Read “Life Without Harry” Today – FOR FREE!

Cover by Katie Purcell.

Cover by Katie Purcell.

Fledgling writers stick together. We read and critique each other’s work. We bitch to each other about how hard it is to get published. We send each other writing prompts. We inspire each other.

And when one of us publishes something, we celebrate and make sure as many people as possible have access to said work!!!

So, today it’s my pleasure to inform you that my dear, dear friend Sara Dobie Bauer’s first novel, Life Without Harry, is now available to you all – FOR FREE!

No e-reader, no problem. The book is available in ePUB, MOBI, and PDF formats.

And let me tell you, it’s worth a download, especially if you’re a fan of Harry Potter, quirky romance, magical realism…and beautiful writing. Seriously, this girl inspires me. I want to read every word she ever writes. And to be brutally honest, I don’t support things unless I believe in them and I think they are quality work. So, you know, it’s really, really good.

Go over to her blog and request a copy. I promise you won’t regret it.

6 thoughts on “Read “Life Without Harry” Today – FOR FREE!

Leave a Reply

